NAPCU Member Libraries

NAPCU Resource Sharing Agreement
The NAPCU libraries are committed to the principles of reciprocal free interlibrary loan among member libraries and reciprocal on-site borrowing by authorized students and faculty and staff from member institutions. Each library retains the right to define further, or to set limits on, its implementation of this NAPCU agreement. Member libraries are ultimately responsible for any fines, fees or charges incurred by that library's student or staff or faculty member.

Carroll College Pacific University
The College of Idaho Reed College
Concordia University Rocky Mountain College
Corban University Saint Martin's University
George Fox University Seattle Pacific University
Gonzaga University Seattle University
Heritage University University of Great Falls
Lewis & Clark College University of Portland
Linfield College University of Puget Sound
Marylhurst University Walla Walla University
Mount Angel Seminary Warner Pacific College
Multnomah University Whitman College
Northwest Christian University Whitworth University
Northwest Nazarene University Willamette University
Northwest University  
Pacific Lutheran University  

NAPCU Member Libraries by State

Idaho   Washington
The College of Idaho   Gonzaga University
Northwest Nazarene University   Heritage University
Montana   Northwest University
Carroll College   Pacific Lutheran University
Rocky Mountain College   Saint Martin's College
University of Great Falls   Seattle Pacific University
Oregon   Seattle University
Concordia University   University of Puget Sound
Corban University   Walla Walla University
George Fox University   Whitman College
Lewis & Clark College   Whitworth University
Linfield College    
Marylhurst University    
Mount Angel Seminary    
Multnomah University    
Northwest Christian University    
Pacific University
Reed College
University of Portland
Warner Pacific College
Willamette University



©2004-2009 NAPCU